Skip to main content

You have the promo code applied


George Balanchine and Lincoln Kirstein

Founding Choreographers

George Balanchine and Jerome Robbins

Ballet Master in Chief from 1983-2017

Peter Martins

Artistic Director

Jonathan Stafford

Associate Artistic Director

Wendy Whelan

Resident Choreographer and Artistic Advisor

Justin Peck

Ballet Mistress

Rosemary Dunleavy

Ballet Masters

Jean-Pierre Frohlich, Craig Hall, Lisa Jackson, Glenn Keenan, Rebecca Krohn, Christine Redpath, Kathleen Tracey

Children's Ballet Master

Dena Abergel

Assistant Children's Ballet Master

Arch Higgins

Company Class Teachers

Jean-Pierre Frohlich, Espen Giljane, Craig Hall, Jonathan Stafford, Kathleen Tracey, Wendy Whelan

Company Class Pianists

Kevin Carpenter, Scott Killian, Mary Beth Roberts, Michael Scales