Unfortunately, it looks like you are using an outdated browser.

To improve your experience on our site and ensure your security, please upgrade to a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Skip to main content

You have the promo code applied

Diana L. Taylor, Chair

Jeffrey M. Peek, President
Marie Nugent-Head, Vice Chair
Sarah Jessica Parker, Vice Chair
Alan D. Schnitzer, Vice Chair
Barbara J. Slifka, Vice Chair

Franci J. Blassberg, Secretary
Mark S. Melodia, Counsel

Maria-Cristina Anzola
JT Batson
Donya Archer Bommer
Susan J. Campbell
Whitney Clay

Paul M. Donofrio
Barbara R. Evans
Thelma B. Ferguson
Randy Fishman
Maureen Footer
Barry S. Friedberg
Lynn J. Good
Jennifer Lipschultz
Carol D. Mack
Alison Mass
Stacey C. Morse

Ellen Moskowitz
Karen Murphy
Gordon B. Pattee
Jenny Paulson
Brynn Putnam
Raja Rajamannar
Mazdack Rassi
Deborah Roberts
Paula Campbell Roberts
Denise Saul
Charles W. Scharf
Bonnie Strauss
Allyson Tang
Danielle Taubman
Alair A. Townsend
Strauss Zelnick

Chairmen Emeriti
Jay S. Fishman *
Barry S. Friedberg
Eugene P. Grisanti *
Theodore C. Rogers
Howard Solomon *
John L. Vogelstein

Directors Emeriti 
Gillian Attfield

Frederick W. Beinecke
Daniel Brodsky
Randal R. Craft, Jr.
Mary Sharp Cronson
Lawrence Herbert
Nancy Lassalle *
David H. Mortimer
Edward J. Toohey *

Hon. Eric Adams, Mayor of the City of New York
Stefanie Batten Bland, Designee, Mayor of the City of New York
Hon. Mark Levine, Manhattan Borough President
Hon. Adrienne Adams, Speaker, New York City Council
Hon. Laurie Cumbo, Commissioner, Department of Cultural Affairs

* In Memoriam