On Tour

KENNEDY CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
WASHINGTON, DC
JUNE 6-11, 2017

more info

Tuesday, June 6
Square Dance (Vivaldi, Correlli/Balanchine)
New Ratmansky
Tarantella (Gottschalk/Balanchine)
Rodeo: Four Dance Episodes (Copland/Peck)

Wednesday, June 7
Square Dance (Vivaldi, Correlli/Balanchine)
New Ratmansky
Tarantella (Gottschalk/Balanchine)
Rodeo: Four Dance Episodes (Copland/Peck)

Thursday, June 8
New Peck
The Four Temperaments (Hindemith/Balanchine)
American Rhapsody (Gershwin/Wheeldon)

Friday, June 9
New Peck
The Four Temperaments (Hindemith/Balanchine)
American Rhapsody (Gershwin/Wheeldon)

Saturday, June 10 Mat
New Peck
The Four Temperaments (Hindemith/Balanchine)
American Rhapsody (Gershwin/Wheeldon)

Saturday, June 10 Eve
Square Dance (Vivaldi, Correlli/Balanchine)
New Ratmansky
Tarantella (Gottschalk/Balanchine)
Rodeo: Four Dance Episodes (Copland/Peck)

Sunday, June 11 Mat
Square Dance (Vivaldi, Correlli/Balanchine)
New Ratmansky
Tarantella (Gottschalk/Balanchine)
Rodeo: Four Dance Episodes (Copland/Peck)


















 
SARATOGA PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY
JULY 5-15, 2017

more info

Wednesday, July 5
Fearful Symmetries (Adams/Martins)
The Times Are Racing (Deacon/Peck)
Stars and Stripes (Sousa/Balanchine)

Thursday, July 6 eve
Allegro Brillante (Tschaikovsky/Balanchine)
Tarantella (Gottschalk/Balanchine)
Swan Lake (Tschaikovsky/Balanchine)
Stravinsky Violin Concerto (Stravinsky/Balanchine)

Friday, July 7
Fearful Symmetries (Adams/Martins)
The Times Are Racing (Deacon/Peck)
Stars and Stripes (Sousa/Balanchine)

Saturday, July 8 mat
Allegro Brillante (Tschaikovsky/Balanchine)
Tarantella (Gottschalk/Balanchine)
Swan Lake (Tschaikovsky/Balanchine)
Stravinsky Violin Concerto (Stravinsky/Balanchine)

Saturday, July 8 eve (Gala)
Carousel (Rodgers/Wheeldon)
Thou Swell (Martins/Rodgers arr. by Kelly)
Slaughter on Tenth Avenue (Balanchine/Rodgers)

Tuesday, July 11
Dances at a Gathering (Chopin/Robbins)
The Concert (Chopin/Robbins)

Wednesday, July 12
Jeu de Cartes (Stravinsky/Martins)
New Peck (Spring 2017)
New Ratmansky (Spring 2017)

Thursday, July 13 eve
Dances at a Gathering (Chopin/Robbins)
The Concert (Chopin/Robbins)

Friday, July 14
La Sonnambula (Reieti/Balanchine)
Prodigal Son (Prokofiev/Balanchine)
Firebird (Stravinsky/Balanchine)

Saturday, July 15 mat
Carousel (Rodgers/Wheeldon)
Thou Swell (Martins/Rodgers arr. by Kelly)
Slaughter on Tenth Avenue (Balanchine/Rodgers)

Saturday, July 15 eve
La Sonnambula (Reieti/Balanchine)
Prodigal Son (Prokofiev/Balanchine)
Firebird (Stravinsky/Balanchine)